Hate Speech Committee

HateSpeechCommitteGroupPhiladelphia, PA

We’re your least favorite improv group’s least favorite improv group.

The Awards

  • Tony Award for Best Choreography
  • 2011 Witout Award for Best Improv Group (4+ members)

Hate Speech Committee is Christian Alsis, Rob Baniewicz, J.P. Boudwin, Darryl Charles, Aaron Hertzog, Brendan Kennedy, Roger C. Snair, Sue Taney, and Billy Bob Thompson.

Philly Sketchfest – 2010, 2011

Facebook – facebook.com/HateSpeechCommittee